The Inner Child Recovery Process (ICRP) for the treatment of Sexual and Pornography Addictions has helped individuals and their partners throughout the world understand "why" sex has a stronghold on their lives. This unique treatment method provides the insights and tools needed to help manage your addiction. And now, we are please to offer a network of clinicians (counselors and coaches) who are certified in providing treatment utilizing the ICRP.  

 

Alabama

Greg Oliver

205-283-9753                                                          info@awakenrecovery.com  

California

Drew Boa

805-398-6170
drew@husbandmaterial.com 

Colorado

Alex Murphy

Restoration Counseling
970-672-7974 Ext. 717
alex@restorationcounselingnoco.com

Jeremy Williamson

Georgia

Al Elmore

770-310-1887
alelmore3@gmail.com 

Lynn Fox

Integrity Life Coaching LLC
770-310-5240
lynn@jlynnfox.com

Bob Herndon

Integrity Life Coaching LLC
678-632-4598
bob@integritylifecoaching.org

Illnois

Stephen Thomas

847-863-3106
wstephenthomas@gmail.com 

Michigan

Matt Mulder

Pennsylvania

Timothy Reigle

Into the Wilderness Coaching                                                        timothy@intothewildernessblog.com  

Texas

Scott Cone

Sexcessful Men
832-969-1959
scott@sexcessfulmen.com 

Washington

Marcus Spaur