United States/International

The Inner Child Recovery Process (ICRP) for the treatment of Sexual and Pornography Addictions has helped individuals and their partners throughout the world understand "why" sex has a stronghold on their lives. This unique treatment method provides the insights and tools needed to help manage your addiction. And now, we are please to offer a network of clinicians (counselors and coaches) who are certified in providing treatment utilizing the ICRP.  

 

Alabama

Greg Oliver

205-283-9753                                                          info@awakenrecovery.com  

California

Drew Boa

817-456-3235

Canada/Florida

Canada

Shawn Bonneteau

Book a complimentary call with Shawn - secrethabit.ca/call

Chat with Shawn - secrethabit.ca/chat

Colorado

Alex Murphy

Restoration Counseling
970-672-7974 Ext. 717
alex@restorationcounselingnoco.com

Jeremy Williamson

Georgia

Al Elmore

770-310-1887
alelmore3@gmail.com 

Lynn Fox

Integrity Life Coaching LLC
770-310-5240
lynn@jlynnfox.com

Louisana

Doug Oliver

Nextsteprecovery7@gmail.com

www.Nextsteprecovery.coach

phone: 318-308-5291

 

Kentucky

John Stamper

Radically Free LLC

www.radicallyfree.life

john@radicallyfree.life

(859) 317-2233

 

Michigan

Matt Mulder

Minnesota

Dave Howe

Live Pure Ministries

fmoleader@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Coach Randy

Coachrandy@coachrandyconsulting.com

434-242-1195

https://boldpath.org/                                                     

Pennsylvania

Timothy Reigle

Into the Wilderness Coaching                                                        timothy@intothewildernessblog.com  

Matt Sinkovitz

Porn to Purpose

717-422-1030 

sinkovitzlegacy@gmail.com                                       

South Carolina

Stephen Thomas Consulting LLC

Stephen@StephenThomasConsulting.com

864-990-5616

Texas

Dan Wobschall

210-822-8201 Ext. 106

dan@bebroken.com                                                   

Jordan Castillo

jordan@castillecoaching.com

979-218-3737

 

Fred Wolff

fred@newwaylifecoaching.com                                                        www.newwaylifecoaching.com 

Washington

Singapore

Vincent Soo
H.O.P.E. Alliance                                                                              vincentsoo@hope-alliance.com 
Judy Tan 

The Enneagram Singapore

+65-97815608

admin@TheEnneagramSingapore.com 

 

UK